PROGRAMME

FINAL PROGRAMME RELEASED!

Registration

Registration closes

PRACTICAL INFORMATION

Information about the city of Paris, your accommodation, ...

PATRONAGE

The 2017 conference is organized under the high patronage of UNESCO, United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization, this conference being an opportunity to question the educational challenges throughout life and research in social work, combining the different players involved. 

In 1945, UNESCO was created in order to respond to the firm belief of nations, forged by two world wars in less than a generation, that political and economic agreements are not enough to build a lasting peace. Peace must be established on the basis of humanity’s moral and intellectual solidarity. UNESCO strives to build networks among nations that enable this kind of solidarity.

click here to access to UNESCO website

 

The 2017 conference is organized under the auspices of the Secretary General of the Council of Europe, Mr Thorbjørn Jagland, this conference being in line with Council of Europe activities.

In 1949, the Council of Europe was created by ten founding states for the purpose of promoting a common democratic and legal space in Europe, organized around the European Convention on Human Rights and other reference texts on Protection of the individual. It includes 47 member states, 28 of which are members of the European Union.

click here to access to Council of Europe website

Programme

Conférences, workshop, master class, etc.

Inscriptions

Clôture des inscriptions le 31 mai 2017

Informations pratiques

Des infos sur Paris, votre hébergement, etc.

PATRONAGE

La Conférence européenne 2017 est organisée  sous le patronage de la Commission nationale française pour l’UNESCO (CNFU), cette conférence étant l’occasion de questionner les enjeux d’éducation tout au long de la vie et de la recherche dans le secteur social, en associant les différents acteurs investis. 

 En 1945, la création de l’UNESCO, Organisation des Nations Unies pour l'éducation, la science et la culture, répond à une conviction forte des nations marquées par deux conflits mondiaux en moins d’une génération : les accords économiques et politiques ne peuvent suffire à construire une paix durable. Celle-ci doit s’établir sur le fondement de la solidarité intellectuelle et morale de l’humanité. L’UNESCO s’attache à construire entre les nations des réseaux qui rendent cette solidarité possible.

lien vers le site de l'UNESCO

> Focus sur la participation de notre partenaire : l'UNESCO

 

La Conférence européenne 2017 est organisée sous le patronage du Secrétaire Général du Conseil de l’Europe, M. Thorbjørn Jaglandcette conférence étant en lien avec les activités du Conseil de l’Europe. 

Créé le 5 mai 1949 par dix États fondateurs, le Conseil de l’Europe a pour objectif de favoriser en Europe un espace démocratique et juridique commun, organisé autour de la Convention européenne des droits de l’homme et d’autres textes de référence sur la protection de l’individu. Il regroupe aujourd’hui 47 pays membres, dont 28 de l’Union Européenne.

lien vers le site du Conseil de l’Europe